Let's Sing Country - Nintendo Switch

$3.99 Was $4.99 $3.79 for Pros
Currently Unavailable
$3.99 Was $4.99 $3.79 for Pros
  • Nintendo Switch
Currently Unavailable
Out of stock In stock at
Order within to pick up today!
Available for pickup
Order by to pick up by release date
Out of stock In stock unavailable
for delivery to Verify Address
Please provide your address to verify you are within our delivery area.
Same Day Delivery for $12.99 Order within - Order within
FREE shipping on Orders $79+
Out of stock
Select Condition / Platform For Availability

Product Description

Ready to start the party in your living room? Create your own spotlight with the hottest tracks in country music courtesy of Let’s Sing Country. The first country singing game for current-gen consoles, Let’s Sing Country will have players singing and following in the footsteps of cutting-edge artists like Bebe Rexha ft. Florida Georgia Line with “Meant to Be”, Rascal Flatts with “These Days”, Chris Janson with “Buy Me A Boat”. Grab the mic and sing legendary classics of country like Kenny Rogers with “The Gambler” or George Strait with “The Chair”. This track list includes 30 country hits offering a great variety and has something tasteful for everyone! Train your voice solo or host the biggest Country Western karaoke party with friends and family – with Let’s Sing Country, fun is guaranteed!

Game Modes:

  • Classic: Perform Solo or together with your friends. Hitting the right notes can score the most points – can you crack the highscore?
  • Feat: Find your perfect match! The better you sing together, the higher your "compatibility score" is. Not only can you sing with friends, but you can also team up with your favorite country idol in single-player mode.
  • World Contest: Take on the world! Sing your way the top of the online leader board or just have fun with your friends - choose a rival singer you want to challenge and try to beat them online. The game shows the performance of the competing singer as if you were singing together.
  • Mix Tape: Mix different tracks together with this innovative game mode. Each mix is dynamically generated and thus guarantees a playlist that never repeats itself.
  • Jukebox: Relax after your singing session with a list of songs for your next summer BBQ or block party.


  • Strong playlist with 30 country songs from chart breakers to all-time classics with original music videos
  • Fun across the USA: Find new challenges in the online game mode
  • Complete in-game country design and optimized performance including animations and improved speech recognition for the best singing feedback
  • Sing solo or with up to four players together (PS4 & Switch: 2x USB microphone + 2x smartphone app)
  • Five exciting game modes: 'Classic', 'Mixtape','feat.’, Jukebox and ‘World Contest’
  • No microphone at hand? It doesn't matter - with the Let's Sing Microphone-App, you can turn your phone into a microphone in no time at all with your Playstation 4 and Nintendo Switch
  • Climb the online leaderboard and more song packs in the online store available
  • Handheld Mode supported on Switch

Let’s Sing Country Songlist:

  • 1. Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line, 'Meant to Be'
  • 2. Cole Swindell, 'You Should Be Here'
  • 3. Darryl Worley, 'Awful, Beautiful Life'
  • 4. Kelsea Ballerini, 'Peter Pan'
  • 5. Lady Antebellum, 'Just a Kiss'
  • 6. Rascal Flatts, 'These Days'
  • 7. Sam Hunt, 'Take your Time'
  • 8. Toby Keith, 'I Wanna Talk About Me'
  • 9. Chris Janson, 'Buy Me A Boat'
  • 10. Dylan Scott, 'My Girl'
  • 11. Michael Ray, 'Think A Little Less'
  • 12. Granger Smith, 'Backroad Song'
  • 13. Joe Nichols, 'Sunny and 75'
  • 14. Jordan Davis, 'Singles you up'
  • 15. Dierks Bentley, 'Burning Man'
  • 16. Dustin Lynch, 'Small Town Boy'
  • 17. Jimmie Allen, 'Best Shot'
  • 18. LoCash, 'I Love This Life'
  • 19. Devin Dawson, 'All On Me'
  • 20. Jon Pardi, 'Dirt on My Boots'
  • 21. Eric Church, 'Round Here Buzz'
  • 22. Lauren Alaina, 'Road Less Traveled'
  • 23. Jake Owen, 'Down To The Honkytonk'
  • 24. Chris Lane, 'Fix'
  • 25. Kacey Musgraves, 'Follow Your Arrow'
  • 26. Cody Johnson, 'On My Way to You'
  • 27. Dwight Yoakam & Buck Owens, 'Streets Of Bakersfield'
  • 28. George Strait, 'The Chair'
  • 29. Glen Campbell, 'Rhinestone Cowboy'
  • 30. Kenny Rogers, 'The Gambler'



Brand Name THQ Nordic
GameStop Exclusive false


ESRB Rating Teen 13+
ESRB Descriptors Lyrics, Mild Blood, Mild Suggestive Themes, Mild Violence, Use of Alcohol and Tobacco


Number of Players 1
Genre Party


Publisher Name THQ Nordic
Developer Name Deep Silver

Let's Sing Country - Nintendo Switch
$3.99 Was $4.99 $3.79 for Pros