Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus Season Pass



Select Condition For Availability
  • Download orders are not eligible for returns or credits
  • Ships to U.S. Addresses Only

Product Description

See the war against the Nazis from unique perspectives with the Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus season pass for the PC. The Freedom Chronicles steps away from William B.J. BLazkowicz to focus on Jessica Valiant, Joseph Stallion, and Gerald Wilkins in 3 episodes of Nazi-fighting action. Battle through the ruined streets of Chicago to the depths of Space as Stallion, sneak behind enemy lines in the bunkers of California as Valiant, and dismantle Nazi operations in Alaska as Wilkins in these explosive episodes. The Freedom Chronicles features all 3 DLC missions along with Episode Zero, which introduces the heroes of Wolfenstein II's season pass.


Order Attributes

UPC 156213000000


Genre Shooter


Publisher Name Bethesda Softworks

Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus Season Pass