FREE shipping on orders over $35



Access our deals page and much more in the app.

Install Open

Rock Band: Metal Track Pack

Electronic Arts


  • Xbox 360
  • Nintendo Wii


Select Condition For Availability
  • Certain downloadable content and online features may require an additional purchase.
ESRB Rating: T (Teen 13+) i
Mild Lyrics

Product Description

Summoning power from the metal gods on high, the Rock Band team has assembled 20 ondisc tracks exploding with bone-crushing, ear-lashing, face-melting metal including anvil-heavy cuts from As I Lay Dying, Children of Bodom, Evile, Judas Priest, Bullet For My Valentine and more! Six of the on disc tracks are brand new to the Rock Band platform and will be exclusive to the Rock Band Metal Track Pack disc for a limited time before joining the Rock Band® Music Store as downloadable content.
Rock Band Metal Track Pack, like all Rock Band software, is compatible with all Rock Band instrument controllers, as well as most Guitar Hero® and other third party music video game peripherals and microphones.

In addition, fans who buy the Rock Band Metal Track Pack for Xbox 360 or PLAYSTATION 3 system can play directly from the disc or download the songs onto their consoles' hard drives through a free offer with Xbox LIVE® online entertainment network or the PlayStation®Network. Once downloaded, the songs will automatically appear in the player's custom Rock Band library and can be integrated into setlists and played in all game modes. With more than 800 tracks available in the Rock Band music catalogue and regular releases of downloadable content every week, Rock Band Metal Track Pack is yet another way music-lovers can continue to expand and customize their music libraries.

Complete Track List:

  • All That Remains Two Weeks
  • At the Gates Blinded By Fear
  • Black Tide ShockWave
  • Blue Oyster Cult Transmaniacon MC*
  • Bullet For My Valentine Waking the Demon
  • Children of Bodom Are You Dead Yet
  • Evile Thrasher
  • Godsmack I Stand Alone
  • The Haunted D.O.A.
  • Hawkwind Master Of The Universe*
  • I Mother Earth Levitate*
  • In This Moment Forever
  • Judas Priest Screaming for Vengeance
  • Lacuna Coil Closer
  • Lamb of God Laid to Rest
  • Motörhead Killed by Death*
  • Nazareth Hair of the Dog*
  • Queens of the Stone Age 3's & 7's
  • Rage Against The Machine Bulls On Parade*
  • Yngwie Malmsteen Red Devil
  • *Denotes exclusive track


3 Reviews
Write a Review
5 Stars 3
4 Stars 0
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Star 0
67.0% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
  • Lasting Appeal
  • Gameplay
  • Graphics
Top Reviews All Reviews
5.0 Verified Purchaser
A MUST for metal fans
Marc Janko
2 years ago
Aside from weird picks like 3’s & 7’s, this track pack has 20 tracks ranging from 70’s to late 00’s Metal!! Superb variety to be found, you gotta try this pack!!
Length of ownership: 1 week
Helpful? Report
More Metal than Metal Itself
6 years ago
This track pack is an amazing deal for any gamer that is still rocking out to the older Rock Band games. Sure the graphics don't exactly hold up, but the sound and songs on it is what truly matters. I got this yesterday for only $1 and I am more than happy with my purchase. As a huge rock/metal fan I am pleased they have such a large variety of artists in the 20 song list from Nazareth to Rage Against the Machine. A must own addition for any metal-loving Rock Band owner!
Helpful? Report
  • Sound
  • Gameplay
  • Lasting Appeal
  • Graphics

Pre-Owned Gaming Guarantee

Guaranteed to work
May not include original box or manual
Pictured item may not represent condition received
7 day money back guarantee
Most purchases can be returned within 30 days for free in-store or online