FREE shipping on orders over $35



Access our deals page and much more in the app.

Install Open

Rock Band: Classic Rock Track Pack

MTV Games


  • PlayStation 3
  • Xbox 360
  • Nintendo Wii


FREE shipping FREE Rush Shipping on orders $35+ on $35+ pre-orders
Free Standard Shipping $34.99+
Out of stock unavailable
Deliver Today
Free Standard Shipping $34.99+
Out of stock In stock unavailable
Order within
Order within
for delivery to Verify Address
Please provide your address to verify you are within our delivery area.
Pick up TODAY TOMORROW Free pick up at store with delivery@door
Out of stock In stock at
Order within to pick up today!
Available for pickup
Order by to pick up by release date
Select Condition For Availability
  • Certain downloadable content and online features may require an additional purchase.
Buy now, pay later! with 4 payments of $ Learn More
ESRB Rating: T (Teen 13+) i
Mild Lyrics

Product Description

Rock Band Track Pack Classic Rock is a standalone software product that allows owners ofRock Band and Rock Band 2 to keep the party going with 20 seminal hits from the heyday ofclassic rock and beyond, hand-picked with care by Harmonix. This Track Pack is also compatiblewith most Guitar Hero and other instrument controllers.


  • Keep it Going! A fully functional game with all the great features of Rock Band, including: Solo and Band Tour Mode, Quickplay, Tug of War, Score Dual, and song unlock progression.
  • The Best Around! Bust out the flannel with 20 of the most rockin', guitar-driven, pulse-pounding classic rock tracks in Rock Band history distilled to perfection on one disc, all utilizing the original master recordings.
  • Go Beyond the Disc! X360 and PS3 software ships with download codes to import all of these tracks for use directly in Rock Band 1 and Rock Band 2.


  • Boston – “Peace of Mind”
  • Boston – “Rock and Roll Band”
  • Dead Kennedys – “California Uber Alles”
  • Dead Kennedys – “Holiday in Cambodia”
  • Free – “All Right Now”
  • George Thorogood – “Bad to the Bone”
  • James Gang – “Funk #49”
  • Jethro Tull – “Hymn 43”
  • Lenny Kravitz – “Let Love Rule”
  • Pat Benatar – “Hit Me With Your Best Shot”
  • Police – “Can't Stand Losing You
  • Police – “Truth Hits Everybody”
  • Rush – “Closer to the Heart”
  • Rush – “Red Barchetta”
  • Siouxie & the Banshees – “Kiss Them For Me”
  • Steve Miller Band – “Take the Money & Run”
  • Steve Miller Band – “The Joker”
  • Stone Roses – “Love Spreads”
  • The Who – “Baba O'Riley”
  • The Who – “Behind Blue Eyes”

Co-op Mode:
Number of Players:
1-4 Players


2 Reviews
Write a Review
5 Stars 1
4 Stars 1
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Star 0
100.0% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
  • Gameplay
  • Graphics
  • Lasting Appeal
Top Reviews All Reviews
5.0 Verified Purchaser
10 out of 10 recommend!
2 years ago
I’ve had it in the past but I just recently purchased it and it’s just as fun as it always was! Definitely a good game to buy for a family fun night or a small get together! Great sound tracks as well!
Length of ownership: 1 year or longer
Helpful? Report
Why the complaints?
10 years ago
Before I start my review, I'd just like to address the preview buzz below me (Yes, I understand that it's from two years ago but it still aggravates me). The purpose of these track packs are not to get brand new songs out to the public. They're meant as a way for anyone who, for some reason, is incapable of purchasing new music for their Rock Band games to still have access to fresh content. So please, feel free to complain about their choices, but don't complain about the fact that these songs are available for purchase online. Besides, even if they CAN be purchased online, this is still a much better deal since it amounts to $1.00 per song instead of the normal $2.00 you'd pay online. Anyway, I really liked the track pack. Yes, there are a few songs on here that don't seem necessary and a couple others that I feel could've been a better fit, but it still serves it's purpose excellently: To get extra content out to those who can't buy it already.
Helpful? Report
  • Sound
  • Gameplay
  • Lasting Appeal
  • Graphics

Pre-Owned Gaming Guarantee

Guaranteed to work
May not include original box or manual
Pictured item may not represent condition received
7 day money back guarantee
Most purchases can be returned within 30 days for free in-store or online