Rock Band 4 Queen Pack 1 DLC - Xbox One

$15.99 $15.19 for Pros
Currently Unavailable
$15.99 $15.19 for Pros
  • Xbox One
Currently Unavailable
Out of stock In stock at
Order within to pick up today!
Available for pickup
Order by to pick up by release date
Out of stock In stock unavailable
for delivery to Verify Address
Please provide your address to verify you are within our delivery area.
Same Day Delivery for $12.99 Order within - Order within
FREE shipping on Orders $79+
Out of stock
Available Now
  • Download and play today!
  • Billing does not occur until item is available for download
  • Downloads to U.S. Addresses Only
  • Download orders are not eligible for returns or credits

Product Description

Download and play 10 of Queen's biggest hits in Rock Band 4 for Xbox One! Queen Pack 01 includes: Killer Queen, Tie Your Mother Down, Somebody To Love, Fat Bottomed Girls, Another One Bites the Dust, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Under Pressure, I Want To Break Free, One Vision and I Want It All.


Order Attributes

UPC 120210120210


Brand Name Harmonix
Vendor Part Number 7D4-00087
GameStop Exclusive false


Number of Players 1
Genre Simulation


Publisher Name Harmonix
Developer Name Harmonix

Rock Band 4 Queen Pack 1 DLC - Xbox One
$15.99 $15.19 for Pros