FREE shipping on orders over $35



Access our deals page and much more in the app.

Install Open

Annapurna Interactive Ultimate Collection - PlayStation 4



Select Condition For Availability

ESRB Rating: M (Mature)

Product Description

Since the release of What Remains of Edith Finch in 2017, Annapurna Interactive has rhythmically — game after game — nurtured visionary, creator-driven experiences like no other publisher. Each title is wholly unique, yet when viewed from the macro perspective, as a family of games, the impeccable curation and producorial pedigree of Annapurna Interactive becomes clear. Countless, coveted accolades decorate this ensemble of amazing games, and this PS4 box set celebrates the eclecticness and innovation of each of its eight included titles. This elegant box set features specially-designed, exclusive cover sheets, along with the previously unreleased PS4 physical edition of Sam Barlow’s masterpiece, Telling Lies, and Jacob Roberts’ opus, Gorogoa — both exclusives, only available here. This collection is a definitive edition, in collaboration with respected collector’s brand, iam8bit — so don’t miss out!

Annapurna Interactive Ultimate Collection comes with 8 acclaimed games with exclusive covers:

  • Donut County
  • Gorogoa
  • Kentucky Route Zero: TV Edition
  • Outer Wilds
  • Sayonara Wild Hearts
  • Telling Lies
  • Wattam
  • What Remains of Edith Finch


Franchise Video Games

Pre-Owned Gaming Guarantee

Guaranteed to work
May not include original box or manual
Pictured item may not represent condition received
7 day money back guarantee
Most purchases can be returned within 30 days for free in-store or online