Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Just Dance 2016 Gold Edition by UbiSoft



Regular Price

  • Mild Lyrics
  • Mild Suggestive Themes
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 87ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
  • Platform: PlayStation 4
  • Publisher: UbiSoft
  • Developer: UbiSoft
  • Category: Music & Party , Music

Product Details:

Introducing Just Dance 2016 - the newest game from the top-selling franchise - with a new way to play! All you need is your smartphone and the free Just Dance Controller App to play Just Dance 2016 on console, no Camera or Move needed.

Bust a move to "Uptown Funk" by Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars and feel the beat in "All About That Bass" by Meghan Trainor - Just Dance 2016 features an amazing tracklist with visuals that are more creative and breath-taking than ever before.

    ALL-NEW JUST DANCE UNLIMITED - A streaming service with access to 150+ Just Dance hits, & new tracks added throughout the year!
  • NO CAMERA OR MOVE REQUIRED - Download the FREE Just Dance Controller app, and your smartphone* scores your dance moves
  • TRY JUST DANCE 2016 FOR FREE - Be the first to try Just Dance 2016 with the Just Dance Controller App today!

THE ULTIMATE TRACKLIST - From the hottest hits to fun favorites, check out a sneak peak of the tracklist below:

  • Cool for the Summer by Demi Lovato
  • Uptown Funk by Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars
  • Fun by Pitbull ft. Chris Brown
  • Fancy by Iggy Azalea ft. Charli XCX
  • No Control by One Direction
  • Hey Mama by David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha & Afrojack
  • Born This Way by Lady Gaga
  • All About That Bass by Meghan Trainor
  • Want To Want Me by Jason Derulo
  • Blame by Calvin Harris ft. John Newman
  • And more!
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 2ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;