Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Game Only - PlayStation 3

$7.99 $7.59 for Pros
Currently Unavailable
+2 more
  • Nintendo Wii
  • PlayStation 3
  • Xbox 360
$7.99 $7.59 for Pros
  • Nintendo Wii
  • PlayStation 3
  • Xbox 360
Currently Unavailable
Out of stock In stock at
Order within to pick up today!
Available for pickup
Order by to pick up by release date
Out of stock In stock unavailable
for delivery to Verify Address
Please provide your address to verify you are within our delivery area.
Same Day Delivery for $12.99 Order within - Order within
FREE shipping on Orders $79+
Out of stock
Select Condition / Platform For Availability


  • Save Rock n' Roll: With Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock's all-new, story-driven Quest Mode, narrated by notorious KISS front man Gene Simmons and featuring an original song by Dave Mustaine of Megadeth, players will journey from the infamous stage of CBGBs to the molten lava fields of rock treachery where players will be transformed into rock warriors that must join together to use their unique, game-changing powers to help the Demi-God of Rock take down “The Beast” and save rock n' roll.
  • Shred with Your Friends, Rock Your Enemies, Challenge Everyone: Quickplay+ pushes fans to the limit with 13 totally unique gameplay challenges for each on-disc track and most songs in their Guitar Hero® music library, providing literally hundreds of hours of replayability. From High Score on a single instrument, Band Streak and Star Power Relay with a full band and Power Challenges, which allow players to choose any two warrior powers they have unlocked to try to earn ridiculously high scores, completing any of these challenges will earn gamers extra stars, which unlock tons of bonus content such as accessories, instruments and videos. The current leaderboards and all-new Challenge Leaderboards will never be the same.
  • Rock Music At Its Best: Featuring over 90 master tracks, Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock delivers a one-of-a-kind music experience through a quintessential set list focused on challenging, hard-hitting rock songs that are fun for furious finger fretters, hard-hitting drummers and fearless frontmen alike. Along with some of the biggest names in rock, such as KISS, Slipknot, Megadeth, Queen and Black Sabbath, the game is comprised of original tracks written and composed by AAA talent, special re-records by famous artists, and bands that are making their music video game debut.
  • Join The Party or Compete to Rock It: Guitar Hero 5's critically-acclaimed gameplay features make an encore in Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock, allowing players to jump in and rock out with friends right from the start with Party Play mode or prove who can rock the hardest with Competitive mode, the four-player local and up to eight-player online competitive battle mode that includes unique gameplay challenges like Streakers, Momentum+ and Do or Die.
  • The Definitive Rock Library: In addition to the over 90 on-disc tracks, players can bolster their set list with music from the Guitar Hero Music Library, which will offer more than 300 downloadable songs at launch. For those looking for even more great music, Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock also allows players to import select songs from Guitar Hero World Tour, Guitar Hero Smash Hits, Guitar Hero 5 and Band Hero. Gamers will be able to experience all of their music with Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock's innovative new features, such as all 13 Quickplay+ challenges, which will add hours of challenging replayability and breathe new life into older Guitar Hero songs.
  • Forget the Rest, Shred on the Best: Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock delivers the next evolution in finger-fretting, show-stopping axes with the all-new, rock-inspired guitar controller born from the unique art style of the game and made for shredding. Hosting all electronic parts within the neck of the controller allows gamers the chance to express themselves and tailor the guitar to their own unique style.
  • Wii Are Going To Be Roadies: Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock for Wii features an expanded Roadie Battle mode that lets Nintendo DS owners team up with living room rockers to interact with their music and friends like never before. No longer limited to a Wii guitarist roadie, Roadie Battle allows handheld players to also assist the bassist, drummer and vocalist. While the Wii players rock out on stage, the DS players must frantically navigate their virtual roadie from one side of the stage to the other trying to sabotage their opponent's equipment while repairing any damage to their own.

Product Description

Rock n' roll will never die, largely thanks to you, your friends and Guitar Hero®: Warriors of Rock. Embark on an epic journey to save rock n' roll in the most immersive videogame experience to date, with a set list of more than 90 tracks, a completely redesigned, rock-inspired guitar controller and a host of new gameplay features. Become a living-room legend as you and your band mates strum drum and wail to guitar-shredding hits from the likes of Black Sabbath, Slipknot and Megadeth and larger-than-life anthems from bands like Queen, Muse and KISS. A franchise-first, story-based Quest mode will lead you to more rewards and unlockable content than ever before. Everything is expanded and refined for the ultimate rock music experience.

  • Set List:
    • AFI – “Dancing Through Sunday”
    • Anthrax – “Indians”
    • Avenged Sevenfold – “Bat Country”
    • Black Sabbath – “Children Of The Grave”
    • Buzzcocks – “What Do I Get?”
    • Children Of Bodom – “If You Want Peace... Prepare For War”
    • The Cure – “Fascination Street”
    • Def Leppard – “Pour Some Sugar On Me (Live)”
    • Dethklok – “Bloodlines” • Dire Straits – “Money For Nothing”
    • DragonForce – “Fury of the Storm”
    • Drowning Pool – “Bodies”
    • Fall Out Boy – “Dance, Dance”
    • Foo Fighters – “No Way Back”
    • Foreigner – “Feels Like The First Time”
    • The Hives – “Tick Tick Boom”
    • Jane's Addiction – “Been Caught Stealing”
    • Jethro Tull – “Aqualung”
    • KISS – “Love Gun”
    • Linkin Park – “Bleed It Out”
    • Megadeth – “Sudden Death”
    • Metallica & Ozzy Osbourne – “Paranoid (Live)”
    • Muse – “Uprising”
    • My Chemical Romance – “I'm Not Okay (I Promise)”
    • Night Ranger – “ (You Can Still) Rock In America”
    • Nine Inch Nails – “Wish”
    • The Offspring – “Self Esteem”
    • Queen – “Bohemian Rhapsody”
    • Rammstein – “Waidmanns Heil”
    • The Rolling Stones – “Stray Cat Blues”
    • Silversun Pickups – “There's No Secrets This Year”
    • Slayer – “Chemical Warfare”
    • Slipknot – “Psychosocial”
    • Stone Temple Pilots – “Interstate Love Song”
    • ZZ Top – “Sharp Dressed Man (Live)”



Brand Name Activision
GameStop Exclusive false


Number of Players 1
Genre Simulation


Franchise Guitar Hero
Publisher Name Activision
Developer Name Activision

Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Game Only - PlayStation 3
$7.99 $7.59 for Pros