FREE 1-3 Day Shipping Over $59



Access our deals page and much more in the app.

Install Open

Tower of Guns Soundtrack

Versus Evil
Currently Unavailable
Currently Unavailable
FREE shipping
Free Standard Shipping $59+
Free Express Shipping on Select Preowned Tech Products
Out of stock unavailable
Deliver Today
Free Standard Shipping $59+
Free Express Shipping on Select Preowned Tech Products
Out of stock In stock unavailable
Order within
Order within
for delivery to Verify Address
Please provide your address to verify you are within our delivery area.
Out of stock In stock at
Select a store
Order within to pick up today!
Available for pickup
Order by to pick up by release date
Free pick up at store with delivery@door
Select Condition For Availability

Product Description

This is the Soundtrack to Tower of Guns composed by Mike Mirabello, brother of the guy who made Tower of Guns. There are over thirty tracks of ToG-Music to enjoy, totaling nearly 90 minutes of music, for all your robot shooting, hugbot loving, bullet dodging needs. Soundtrack includes a few bonus unused tracks that never made it into the game!


  1. Introduction
  2. Evaluation
  3. Hesitation
  4. Demonstration
  5. Trepidation
  6. Demolition
  7. Randomization
  8. Oscillation (Bonus Track)
  9. Induction
  10. Immobilization
  11. Calibration
  12. Termination
  13. Exploration (Bonus Track)
  14. Caution
  15. Revolution
  16. Imagination
  17. Industrialization
  18. Concentration (Bonus Track)
  19. Isolation
  20. Confrontation
  21. Elation
  22. Classification
  23. Calculation
  24. Manipulation
  25. Junction (Bonus Track)
  26. Progression
  27. Redemption
  28. Transformation
  29. Titillation
  30. Competition
  31. Hugbot Nation
  32. Expedition
  33. Ascension
  34. Salutation
  35. Bullets Ahoy Trailer (Bonus Track)



Brand Name Versus Evil
GameStop Exclusive false


Interactive Elements No Interactive Elements


Publisher Name Versus Evil
Developer Name Terrible Posture