Collection of SaGa Final Fantasy Legend

$19.99 $18.99 for Pros
Currently Unavailable
$19.99 $18.99 for Pros
Currently Unavailable
Out of stock In stock at
Order within to pick up today!
Available for pickup
Order by to pick up by release date
Out of stock In stock unavailable
for delivery to Verify Address
Please provide your address to verify you are within our delivery area.
Same Day Delivery for $12.99 Order within - Order within
FREE shipping on Orders $79+
Out of stock
Select Condition For Availability


  • Titles Include - Final Fantasy Legend, Final Fantasy Legend II, Final Fantasy Legend III
  • High Speed Mode - Change your movement speed and the message speed to high-speed.
  • Screen settings - Freely switch the screen resolution and display settings between “horizontal” or “vertical” mode. 4K resolution is also supported.
  • Switch languages - Switch between Japanese and English.

Product Description

Experience the origins of the SaGa series with the COLLECTION of SaGa FINAL FANTASY LEGEND, the first complete port of these hugely popular titles. This collection includes new enhancements like high-speed mode, and the ability to switch between a vertical or horizontal screen layout. Enjoy the three original Game Boy titles SaGa, SaGa 2 and SaGa 3 (released as THE FINAL FANTASY LEGEND, FINAL FANTASY LEGEND II and FINAL FANTASY LEGEND III in North America) in one package!

Titles Included


The memorable first instalment of the SaGa series, which sold over a million units.

Choose from the human, mutant or monster classes for the protagonist, and enjoy the special progression system which comes with each class - including the notable monster progression system, which was ground-breaking at the time.

With an eye fixed firmly on Paradise at the top of the tower, the protagonist fights strong enemies awaiting them in a diverse world, as they continue their journey towards the top of the tower.


The second instalment of the series, which gained popularity through its refined gameplay system and journey through a diverse world.

Experience the refined and improved gameplay with a new class, Robot, and appearances from guest characters.

The adventure unfolds surrounding the relics of the gods – MAGI.  


A unique story which travels across time and features the first levelling system in the series.

Featuring six classes to choose from, as well as the ability to transform into different classes. 

An adventure which spans the past, present and future unfolds with Talon, a fighter aircraft which can dash through time.



Brand Name Square Enix
GameStop Exclusive false


Interactive Elements No Interactive Elements


Number of Players 1
Perspective 3rd Person
Genre RPG
Interactive Elements No Interactive Elements


Compatible Platforms PC


Franchise Final Fantasy
Publisher Name Square Enix
Developer Name Square Enix

Collection of SaGa Final Fantasy Legend
$19.99 $18.99 for Pros