The Addams Family Exclusive Vinyl LP
Not Rated

The Addams Family Exclusive Vinyl LP

Not Rated
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};
Free Edge Shipping $35+ (Excludes Surcharges)
Select Condition For Availability


More Details Less Details



Celebrate the most mysterious and spooky family on the block with a collection of songs originally penned by Vic Mizzy over 50 years ago. Listen to the tunes that have more than survived the test of time. And, if we're being honest, the main theme probably has some of the most classic snapping action in just about any song. Go ahead and come up with another song with snaps as iconic as these - we'll wait.

The Addams Family - Exclusive Vinyl LP brings back some of the most iconic songs from the series. Listen to the songs from the original show in their remastered glory. Songs so good, Gomez has been dancing with Morticia since we started typing about how good they are.

Product Specifications

  • The Addams Family - Exclusive Vinyl LP
  • Officially-licensed Addams Family merchandise 
  • A ThinkGeek exclusive
  • Listen to some of your favorite tracks inspired by one of your favorite spooky families
  • 13 total songs
  • Features the original vocal version of the main theme previously left out of the original album

Track Listing


  1. Main Theme: The Addams Family (Instrumental Version) (2:00)
  2. Uncle Fester’s Blues (2:15)
  3. Gomez (2:02)
  4. Morticia’s Theme (2:41)
  5. Lurch’s Theme (2:14)
  6. One Little, Two Little, Three Little Tombstones (2:26)


  1. Thing (1:59)
  2. Laugh? I Thought I’d Die! (2:39)
  3. On Shroud No.9 (2:26)
  4. The Addams House (1:38)
  5. Hide and Go Shriek (2:40)
  6. The Anxiety Tango (2:05)
  7. Main Theme: The Addams Family (Vocal Version) (:53) *BONUS TRACK* 


Recently Viewed

Pre-Owned Gaming Guarantee

Guaranteed to work
May not include original box or manual
Pictured item may not represent condidtion received
7 day money back guarantee
Most purchases can be returned within 30 days for free instore or online