FREE shipping on orders over $35



Access our deals page and much more in the app.

Install Open

Me Against The World by 2Pac Vinyl

Interscope Records


Select Condition For Availability

Product Description

Me Against the World is the third studio album by Tupac, released on March 14, 1995 by Out Da Gutta/Interscope Records. Me Against The World is considered by many to be his most poetic and introspective album, drawing inspiration from his impending prison sentence, troubles with the police, and poverty.


  1. Intro
  2. If I Die 2Nite
  3. Me Against The World
  4. So Many Tears
  5. Temptations
  6. Young Niggaz
  7. Heavy In The Game
  8. Lord Knows
  9. Dear Mama
  10. It Ain’t Easy
  11. Can U Get Away
  12. Old School
  13. Fuck The World
  14. Death Around The Corner
  15. Outlaw

Pre-Owned Gaming Guarantee

Guaranteed to work
May not include original box or manual
Pictured item may not represent condition received
7 day money back guarantee
Most purchases can be returned within 30 days for free in-store or online