FREE shipping on orders over $35



Access our deals page and much more in the app.

Install Open

Highway to Hell by ACDC Vinyl

SALE $19.97 Was $25.98 Save $6.01 (23%)


SALE $19.97 Was $25.98 Save $6.01 (23%)
Select Condition For Availability

Product Description

Highway to Hell is the sixth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on July 27, 1979. Following the death of lead singer Bon Scott on February 19, 1980, it was the last album to feature him as the lead singer.


  1. Highway to Hell
  2. Girls Got Rhythm
  3. Walk All Over You
  4. Touch Too Much
  5. Beating Around the Bush
  6. Shot Down in Flames
  7. Get It Hot
  8. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  9. Love Hungry Man
  10. Night Prowler


Franchise Music General

Pre-Owned Gaming Guarantee

Guaranteed to work
May not include original box or manual
Pictured item may not represent condition received
7 day money back guarantee
Most purchases can be returned within 30 days for free in-store or online