Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Stranger Things Deluxe Edition Vinyl Volume 2 by ThinkGeek



Regular Price

Online Only
  • Usually ships in 24 hrs
  • Does not ship to AK,HI,PR
  • This item cannot ship to a PO Box or APO/FPO address.
  • Ships to U.S. addresses only
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
  • Platform: Collectibles
  • Publisher: ThinkGeek
  • Developer: ThinkGeek
  • Category: Collectibles , Soundtracks

Product Details:


We can't get enough of Stranger Things, and we know we are not alone. From its honest and perfect portrayal of 80s pop culture, to the masterful acting of its young stars, and the gripping suspense of The Upside Down, we are hooked. And like all great theatre, movies, and television, the drama is made all the more real with a perfectly suited musical score. 

The Stranger Things Deluxe Edition Vinyl Volume 2 consists of two audiophile quality 180-gram colored LPs featuring 39 tracks from the Netflix original series. Also included are five 4" x 6" character cards featuring the Stranger Things kids, and an 11" x 17" poster.    

Product Specifications

  • Stranger Things Deluxe Edition Vinyl Volume 2
  • Officially-licensed Stranger Things merchandise
  • Two 180-gram blue and red (and black) splatter-style colored vinyl LPs
  • Original Soundtrack: Volume 2 - two LPs featuring 39 tracks from Stranger Things
  • Composed and performed by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein
  • Includes one 11" x 17" poster and five 4" x 6" Stranger Things character cards

Track List


  1. Hopper Sneaks In
  2. I Know What I Saw
  3. Rolling out the Pool
  4. Over
  5. Gearing Up
  6. Flickering
  7. First Kiss
  8. Crying
  9. Walking Down the Tracks
  10. Where's Barb?
  11. Speak of the Devil
  12. Danger Danger
  13. Tribulations
  14. Flashback
  15. Kids Two
  16. Talking to Australia
  17. Night of the Seventh
  18. See Any Rain?
  19. Coffee & Contemplation
  20. Inside the Black Room
  21. Starts to Rain
  22. Eleven Is Gone
  23. Time for a 187
  24. Something in the House
  25. Still Pretty
  26. Abilities
  27. Tendril
  28. They Found Us
  29. Bad Men
  30. Spiked Bat
  31. Making Contact
  32. What Do You Know?
  33. It's Not My Boy
  34. Something in the Wall
  35. Let's Go
  36. Leap of Faith
  37. In Pursuit
  38. Breaking and Entering
  39. Stranger Things (Extended)

    Important Information:

    This item is only available on GameStop.com and our stores are unable to issue a refund. Please do not return this item to your local GameStop store. To return this product please refer to the instructions included on the packing slip that will be shipped with this item.

    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
    • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;