Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Stranger Things Deluxe Edition Vinyl Volume 1 by ThinkGeek



Regular Price

Online Only
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 113ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
  • Platform: Collectibles
  • Publisher: ThinkGeek
  • Developer: ThinkGeek
  • Category: Collectibles , Soundtracks

Product Details:


We can't get enough of Stranger Things, and we know we are not alone. From its honest and perfect portrayal of 80s pop culture, to the masterful acting of its young stars, and the gripping suspense of The Upside Down, we are hooked. And like all great theatre, movies, and television, the drama is made all the more real with a perfectly suited musical score. 

The Stranger Things Deluxe Edition Vinyl Volume 1 consists of two audiophile quality 180-gram colored LPs featuring 36 tracks from the Netflix original series. Also included are five 4" x 6" character cards featuring the Stranger Things kids and an 11" x 17" poster.    

Product Specifications 

  • Stranger Things Deluxe Edition Vinyl Volume 1
  • Officially-licensed Stranger Things merchandise 
  • Two 180-gram blue and red (and black) splatter-style colored vinyl LPs
  • Original Soundtrack: Volume 1 - two LPs featuring 36 tracks from Stranger Things
  • Composed and performed by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein
  • Includes one 11" x 17" poster and five 4" x 6" Stranger Things character cards

Track List


  1. Stranger Things
  2. Kid
  3. Nancy and Barb
  4. This Isn't You
  5. Lay-Z-Boy
  6. Friendship
  7. Eleven
  8. A Kiss
  9. Castle Byers
  10. Hawkins
  11. The Upside Down
  12. After Sarah
  13. One Blink for Yes
  14. Photos In the Woods


  1. Fresh Blood
  2. Lamps
  3. Hallucinations
  4. Hanging Lights
  5. Biking to School
  6. Are You Sure?
  7. Agents
  8. Papa
  9. Cops Are Good at Finding
  10. No Weapons
  11. Walking Through the Upside Down
  12. She'll Kill You
  13. Run Away
  14. No Autopsy
  15. Dispatch
  16. Joyce and Lonnie Fighting
  17. Lights Out
  18. Hazmat Suits
  19. Theoretically
  20. You Can Talk to Me
  21. What Else Is There to Do?
  22. Hawkins Lab

    Important Information:

    This item is only available on GameStop.com and our stores are unable to issue a refund. Please do not return this item to your local GameStop store. To return this product please refer to the instructions included on the packing slip that will be shipped with this item.

    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
    • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;