Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Jim Hensons Labyrinth Vinyl LP by ThinkGeek



Regular Price

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
  • Platform: Collectibles
  • Publisher: ThinkGeek
  • Developer: ThinkGeek
  • Category: Collectibles , Soundtracks

Product Details:


I'd always wanted to be involved in the music-writing aspect of a movie that would appeal to children of all ages, as well as everyone else, and I must say that Jim gave me a completely free hand with it.
- David Bowie in an interview in Movieline

If you've wanted the soundtrack to Labyrinth on vinyl over the past few years you had two options: hope it shows up at a yard sale or shell out over $80 for it. The vinyl has been out of print since the initial release, so it's rare to find a copy. 

To solve this problem, Capitol has released a digitally-remastered edition of the 1986 soundtrack, complete with artwork replicated from the original. Revel in David Bowie's Jareth persona. Enjoy Trevor Jones's early foray into synths. It'll remind you of... well, not the babe, but an earlier, simpler time for sure. 

Product Specifications

  • Jim Henson's Labyrinth Vinyl LP
  • Officially-licensed Labyrinth merchandise 
  • Digitally-remastered edition of the 1986 soundtrack that's been out of print on vinyl since its initial release
  • Artwork replicated from the original release
  • Featuring David Bowie and the original score by Trevor Jones
  • Includes 12 tracks from the movie
  • RPM: 33 1/3
  • Pressed on 120 gram black vinyl

Track Listing


  1. Opening Titles Including Underground
  2. Trevor Jones: Into The Labyrinth
  3. David Bowie: Magic Dance
  4. Trevor Jones: Sarah
  5. David Bowie: Chilly Down featuring Charles Augins, Richard Bodkin, Kevin Clash, and Danny John-Jules (yes, that Kevin Clash; yes, that Danny John-Jules)
  6. Trevor Jones: Hallucination


  1. David Bowie: As The World Falls Down
  2. Trevor Jones: The Goblin Battle
  3. David Bowie: Within You
  4. Trevor Jones: Thirteen O’Clock
  5. Trevor Jones: Home At Last
  6. David Bowie: Underground with backing vocals by Luther Vandross and Chaka Khan, amongst many others
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
    • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;