Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Rock Band 4 Aerosmith Hits Pack 2 by Harmonix



  • Available now
  • Downloads to U.S. addresses only
  • Download orders are not eligible for returns or credits
  • Platform: Xbox One
  • Publisher: Harmonix
  • Developer: Harmonix
  • Category: DLC , Extras

Product Details:

Download and play Aerosmith Hits Pack 02 in Rock Band 4 for Xbox One! Download pack includes six of Aerosmith's greatest hits: Cryin', Dude (Looks Like A Lady), Eat The Rich, Love In An Elevator, Rats In the Cellar and Seasons of Wither.

    Important Information:

    Check out all the latest Rock Band Rivals games and accessories available for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One now.