Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Dance Paradise by THQ




PowerUp Rewards Pro Price
Learn More
  • Lyrics
  • Suggestive Themes
  • Use of Alcohol
  • Use of Tobacco
  • Platform: Xbox 360
  • Publisher: THQ
  • Developer: THQ
  • Category: Music & Party , Dance

Product Details:

Dance to 40 international hit songs and their original video clips from the worlds' best-selling music artists! - Watch your very own Xbox Avatar performing your moves! - Multiplayer mode: Dance together in Synchro mode or challenge a friend in Versus and Attack mode.

Now Everybody Can Dance!

  • Outstanding playlist of 40 familiar dance hits - the most songs of any KINECT game to date
  • A dance experience for all tastes and all levels
  • Learn from professional dancers
  • Challenge your friends in the Multiplayer mode
  • Show your moves in Free mode
  • Includes 40 original music videos

Song List:


50 Cent- In da club Akon- Bellydancer Atomic Kitten- Ladies Night Brick & Lace- Love is wicked Caesars- Jerk It Out Cassius- The sound of violence Cassius- Toop toop Daft Punk- Around the world David Guetta ft Kelly Rowland- When love takes over Debi Nova- Drummer boy Empire of the sun- Walking on a dream Fall out boy- Dance Dance Frankie Goes to Hollywood- Relax REMIX Geri Halliwell- It's Raining Men Gwen Stefani- Hollaback Girl Gwen Stefani- What you are waiting for Kenna- Say goodbye to love Kevin Rudolf ft Lil Wayne- Let it rock Kool & the Gang- Celebration Lady Gaga- Bad Romance Lady Gaga- Poker Face Laroux- Bulletproof Lil Wayne ft. Static- Lollipop Gloria Gaynor- I Will Survive MC Hammer- Can't Touch This Mika- Lollipop Mika- We are Golden Nelly- Hot in Herre No Doubt- Hey Baby Orianthi- According to you Pixie Lott- Mama do Pussycat Dolls- When I grow up Rihanna- Disturbia Shaggy- Hey sexy lady Snoop Dogg ft Pharrell- Beautiful Sophie Ellis Bextor- Murder on the dancefloor Starsailor- Four to the Floor Supergrass- Alright Taio Cruz- Break Your heart Yelle- A cause des garçons