Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Rock Band Track Pack Vol 1 by Electronic Arts




PowerUp Rewards Pro Price
Learn More
  • Lyrics
  • Platform: Nintendo Wii
  • Publisher: Electronic Arts
  • Developer: Electronic Arts
  • Category: Music & Party , Music

Product Details:

Created by Harmonix, the leading developer of music-based games, Rock Band is an all-new platform for gamers to experience music, giving players the chance to rock out in the shoes of the biggest guitarists, bassists, drummers and singers of all time - as a solo superstar or as part of a hard rocking band. Built on unprecedented deals with top record labels and music publishers, the music featured in Rock Band spans all genres of rock and includes many master recordings from legendary artists.

  • Keep it Going! A fully functional game with all the great features of Rock Band, including: Solo and Band Tour Mode, Quickplay, Tug of War, Score Dual, and song unlock progression.
  • The Best Around! 20 of the most popular tracks in Rock Band history distilled to perfection onto one disc, all utilizing the original master recordings:
    30 Seconds to Mars' "The Kill", All-American Rejects' "Move Along", Blink-182's "All the Small Things", Boston's "More Than a Feeling", David Bowie's "Moonage Daydream", Faith No More's "We Care A Lot", Grateful Dead's "Truckin'", Hives' "Die, All Right!", Kiss' "Calling Dr. Love", Lynyrd Skynyrd's "Gimme Three Steps", Nine Inch Nails' "March of the Pigs", Oasis' "Live Forever", Paramore's "Crushcrushcrush", The Police's "Synchronicity II", Queens of the Stone Age's "Little Sister", Ramones' "Teenage Lobotomy", Smashing Pumpkins' "Siva", Stone Temple Pilot's "Interstate Love Song", Weezer's "Buddy Holly", Wolfmother's "Joker & the Thief"

    Important Information:

    Check out all the latest Rock Band Rivals games and accessories available for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One now.