Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Rock Band 4 Van Halen Hits Pack 1 by Harmonix



  • Available now
  • Downloads to U.S. addresses only
  • Download orders are not eligible for returns or credits
  • Platform: PlayStation 4
  • Publisher: Harmonix
  • Developer: Harmonix
  • Category: DLC , Extras

Product Details:

Download and play 6 of Van Halen's greatest classic hits in Rock Band 4! Van Halen Hits Pack 01 includes: Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love, Runnin' With The Devil, Dance The Night Away, And The Cradle Will Rock..., Unchained, and Hot For Teacher.

    Important Information:

    Check out all the latest Rock Band Rivals games and accessories available for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One now.