Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Rocksmith 2014: Variety Song Pack 3 by UbiSoft



  • Available now
  • Downloads to U.S. addresses only
  • Download orders are not eligible for returns or credits
  • Platform: PlayStation 3
  • Publisher: UbiSoft
  • Developer: UbiSoft
  • Category: DLC , In-game items

Play 'Always with You, Always with Me', '5 Minutes Alone', 'Chelsea Dagger', and 'Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)' on any electric guitar. These songs include new authentic tones. Capo required for one or more arrangements.