Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Rocksmith 2014 Day to Remember Song Pack by Sony Computer Entertainment



  • Available now
  • Downloads to U.S. addresses only
  • Download orders are not eligible for returns or credits
  • Platform: PlayStation 3
  • Publisher: Sony Computer Entertainment
  • Developer: Sony Computer Entertainment
  • Category: DLC , Audio

Play 'All I Want', 'All Signs Point to Lauderdale', 'If It Means A Lot to You', 'It's Complicated', and 'The Downfall of Us All' by A Day To Remember on any electric guitar. This song includes a new authentic tone.