Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Rocksmith 2014 B'z Song Pack by Sony Computer Entertainment



  • Available now
  • Downloads to U.S. addresses only
  • Download orders are not eligible for returns or credits
  • Platform: PlayStation 3
  • Publisher: Sony Computer Entertainment
  • Developer: Sony Computer Entertainment
  • Category: DLC , Audio

Play 'Easy Come, Easy Go!', 'Giri Giri Chop', and 'Juice' by B'z on any electric guitar. This song includes a new authentic tone.