Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Everybody Dance(TM) Pack 6 by Sony Computer Entertainment



  • Available now
  • Downloads to U.S. addresses only
  • Download orders are not eligible for returns or credits
  • Lyrics
  • Sexual Themes
  • Platform: PlayStation 3
  • Publisher: Sony Computer Entertainment
  • Developer: Sony Computer Entertainment
  • Category: DLC , Audio

Download these additional tracks to keep the party going: Alison Limerick - Where Love Lives Crystal Waters - Gypsy Woman (She's Homeless) M-People - Movin' On Up TLC - Creep File size 1.18 GB Visit us.playstation.com to find out more about Everybody Dance and the latest PlayStation®Move releases. To use this download, you will need Everybody Dance game.

    Important Information:

    "© 2011 Sony Computer Entertainment Europe. Everybody Dance is a trademark of Sony Computer Entertainment America LLC. The PlayStation®Move motion controller and PlayStation®Eye camera (both sold separately) are required to use this product. Purchase or use of this item is subject to the PlayStation®Network Terms of Service, this item's use restrictions, and other applicable terms located at http://www.us.playstation.com/support/useragreements. If you do not wish to accept all these terms, do not purchase or use this item. One-time fee for downloads to up to two systems that are associated with the purchasing account. "