Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Focus Home RPG Bundle by Focus Home Interactive



  • Blood
  • Violence
  • Platform: PC
  • Publisher: Focus Home Interactive
  • Developer: Focus Home Interactive
  • Category: Role-Playing

Product Details:

Get three fantastic RPGs for 60% off the regular price!

Silverfall - Silverfall is a pure Hack'n'Slash oriented Role-Playing-Game that offers an original universe and its own graphic style.

Since the dawn of time, the inhabitants of the valleys, humans, trolls, elves and goblins alike, have relied on the wizards of air, water, earth and fire. But the ancient tradition has run its time. The invention of the steam engine has overturned the ancient social orders and created virtual industrial kingdoms. Taking advantage of the conflicts that tear the partisans of nature and science apart, the forces of darkness and their commander, Death-Shadow, are besieging the magic places to appropriate their powers.

Your quest will take you far and wide in your battle against the advent of the order of darkness. Numerous companions will share your adventure and use their powers to help you as best as they can in your fight against Death-Shadow and his allies.

Silverfall: Earth Awakening - Silverfall Earth Awakening will offer magnificent wide-open environments which players can freely explore, all rendered in the lush graphical style that was a trademark of the original game.

The story for Earth Awakening is set after Nothingness has been vanquished and our hero has become the Lord of the city of Silverfall. But peace is threatened as the first territorial battles around the capital of Nelwë conceal a terrible menace.

Players will go on a fantastic quest to discover new regions of Nelwë such as Ethera, the splendid aerial city which sits on the clouds, the Crystal labyrinth, the lagoons or the underwater caves, home to the goblin pirates. To save the realm of Nelwë, you will have to explore many dangerous lands -- all inhabited by a fantastic variety of new creatures and powerful bosses. In this heroic fantasy world where nature and technology collide, you will have to make important choices which will lead you to side with one or the other.

Players who have finished the original game can extend their adventures by bringing their character from the original along with them. This allows players to maintain skills, inventories and experience earned in the original Silverfall. Players also have the option to join the game as a level 45 character from one of the six races available, two of which are new: the Dwarves and the Lizard men. Throughout the adventure the player must take sides with one of the two powers dividing the world: nature or technology, thus influencing the game's story and the hero's development.

Silverfall Earth Awakening also offers many new "High Level" and "Ultimate" magic skills featuring spectacular and devastating effects. Players can also count on unique and useful object crafting skills with five specializations to create armor, weapons and special spells. A special skills editor allows players to create thousands of distinct items by combining shapes, textures, colors, types of magic. Players can completely customize their equipment, design weapons for other players and exchange certain items when playing in multiplayer mode.

Loki - An incredible journey through four great mythologies, Loki allows the player to take-on the role of one of four heroes : a mighty Norse warrior, a fierce Greek fighter, a powerful Egyptian sorcerer or a skilled Aztec shaman. Each comes from a different mythological background and each has different strengths and skills and, therefore, radically different ways of fighting.

During an epic adventure, the player will give battle to a multitude of enemies. Hundreds of creatures and opponents of every kind have been created for the game, so that the player is going to have to fight his/her way past skeletons, giant spiders, centaurs, mummies, harpies, wild animals, a vast array of soldiers, ...... culminating in the showdowns with formidable bosses such as Medusa, Fenrir the wolf or Fafnir the dragon. Each boss has a particular way of fighting so the player must discover his weak points.

As the hero(ine) advances through the game he/she will be able to collect or exchange thousands of items, including 500 unique objects, such as Thor's hammer or Achilles' armour.

The on-screen character evolves by completing quests (over 50) or by destroying enemies along the way. Weapons and armour that he/she acquires can be customised at a blacksmith's workshop, improving technical or magical properties and, in doing so, creating original items of great value. In each of the four worlds the player will become part of a great historical or mythological event : the fall of Troy, the Spanish invasion of Central America, Ragnarok, ....) and he/she will encounter great historical or mythological characters : Achilles, Thor, Akhenaton, Cortes, ...

Whatever hero(ine) the player adopts, he/she will come to the aid of the gods. It will soon become obvious that the world is threatened by Seth, the Egyptian god of chaos and evil who has returned to life. In order to put an end to Seth's wicked plans the player will undertake a terrifying voyage through an ever-changing myriad of environments (guaranteed by a random generation of levels), ensuring infinite replayability.

Note: Games are delivered individually via the Impulse client.



DirectX 9.0c
Operating System
Windows 7 / Vista / XP
2 GHz Processor
512 MB Available System Memory (1 GB for Multiplayer)
Video Card
128 MB DirectX 9.0c Compatible Graphics Card (GeForce FX 5200 / Radeon 9500)