Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary "Original Soundtrack" Limited Edition Vinyl with download card by Sumthing Distribution



Online Only
  • Platform: Collectibles
  • Publisher: Sumthing Distribution
  • Developer: Sumthing Distribution
  • Category: Collectibles , Soundtracks

Product Details:

Limited edition green vinyl. Includes a digital download card for the entire full-length album.

Composed by: Martin O'Donnell and Michael Salvatori

Adapted and Orchestrated by: Paul Lipson, Lennie Moore, Tom Salta, and Brian Trifon

Vinyl Side A
1. Random Slipspace Trajectory
2. Installation 04
3. Bravery, Brotherhood
4. An End of Dying
5. Pale Rider
6. Yawning Chasm
7. A Private Service
8. Suite Fall
9. Rock in a hard place

Vinyl Side B
1. Honest Negotiation Suite
2. Flotsam, Jetsam
3. Demons and Heretics
4. Exfiltration
5. Unless You Mean To Shoot
6. Captain, My Captain
7. Strung

Important Information:

If you are a fan of the Halo franchise, check out all the latest Halo 4 games and accessories available for the Xbox 360.