Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine The Soundtrack by Sumthing Distribution



Online Only
  • Platform: Collectibles
  • Publisher: Sumthing Distribution
  • Developer: Sumthing Distribution
  • Category: Collectibles , Soundtracks

Product Details:

Inspired by the stunning cinematic visuals and visceral game play of Space Marine, the renowned duo of composers Cris Velasco and Sascha Dikiciyan crafted an expansive emotional score featuring anthemic orchestral compositions and contemporary Hollywood music production, reflecting the epic scale of this rich, sci-fi fantasy.

Track listing:

1. Prologue
2. Titus' Theme
3. Prelude to War
4. Against All Odds
5. Valkyrie Run
6. Battlements
7. Whispers Of The Dead
8. The Blood Ravens
9. Reunion With Mira
10. The Weirdboy
11. No Man's Land
12. The Inquisitor
13. The Meat Grinder
14. Heart Of Darkness
15. Fight For Honor
16. Titan
17. Legions Of Chaos
18. Heresy
19. A Hero's Legacy