Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II Soundtrack by Sumthing Distribution



Online Only
  • Platform: Collectibles
  • Publisher: Sumthing Distribution
  • Developer: Sumthing Distribution
  • Category: Music & Party , Music

Product Details:

The Complete Soundtrack

Track # Title
1 There Is Only One War (Opening Title)
2 Angels Of Death (Space Marine Theme)
3 Primarch's Honour
4 No Mercy No Respite
5 March Of The Waaagh! (Ork Theme)
6 Purge The Xeno Scum
7 Forged In Battle
8 Ancient Rites (Eldar Theme)
9 The Green Horde Rises
10 Khaine's Wrath
11 Attack Of The Heretics
12 Xeno Presence (Tyranid Theme)
13 For The Craftworld
14 They Come In Waves And We Push Them Back
15 The Great Devourer
16 To Battle Brothers
17 Hunting The Hive Tyrant
18 The Emperor's Victory
19 Blasphemer's March
20 Dark Calculation
21 Orchestrated Catastrophe
22 Hymn of the Black Legion
23 Vindiction
24 Reprieve and Reprisal
25 Signals of the Lost (Noobie vs Rennegade's Ocularis Terribus remix)
26 Relentless War
27 There Will Be Retribution
28 Blood and Skulls
29 Blood of Man
30 Judgement
31 Once More into the Breach
32 Choir of Destruction
33 Imperial Creed
34 Pit of Maledictus
35 Bringer of Ruin