Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Halo Combat Evolved Soundtrack by Sumthing Distribution



Online Only
  • Platform: Collectibles
  • Publisher: Sumthing Distribution
  • Developer: Sumthing Distribution
  • Category: Music & Party , Music

Product Details:

Original Soundtrack

Track # Title
1 Opening Suite
2 Truth And Reconciliation Suite
3 Brothers In Arms
4 Enough Dead Heroes
5 Perilous Journey
6 A Walk In The Woods
7 Ambient Wonder
8 The Gun Pointed At The Head Of The Universe
9 Trace Amounts
10 Under Cover Of Night
11 What Once Was Lost
12 Lament For Pvt. Jenkins
13 Devils... Monsters...
14 Covenant Dance
15 Alien Corridors
16 Rock Anthem For Saving The World
17 The Maw
18 Drumrun
19 On A Pale Horse
20 Perchance To Dream
21 Library Suite
22 The Long Run
23 Suite Autumn
24 Shadows
25 Dust And Echoes
26 Halo

Important Information:

If you are a fan of the Halo franchise, check out all the latest Halo 4 games and accessories available for the Xbox 360.