Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Gears of War 2 Soundtrack by Sumthing Digital



Online Only
  • Platform: Collectibles
  • Publisher: Sumthing Digital
  • Developer: Sumthing Distribution
  • Category: Music & Party , Music

Product Details:

Soundtrack from the video game Gears of War 2. Music composed by Steve Jablonsky. Score recorded at Skywalker ranch.

Track # Title
1 Return of the Omen
2 Hope Runs Deep
3 Green as Grass
4 Expectations
5 Finally, a Lead
6 Armored Prayer
7 Hold Them Off
8 Derrick Chase
9 Building Thunder
10 Hell Breaks Loose
11 Bedlam
12 Breakneck
13 Landown
14 Racing to Extinction
15 If They can Ride em
16 Hollow
17 Unexpected Changes
18 March of the Horde
19 Highway
20 Denizens of the Deep
21 With Sympathy
22 Insurmountable Odds
23 Bump in the Night
24 Frenzy
25 Outpost
26 Finale
27 Autumn of Mankind

    Important Information:

    If you are a fan of the Gears of War franchise, check out all the latest Gears of War 4 games and accessories available for Xbox One now.