Free Value Shipping on all orders over $25. Consoles not included in free shipping offer. In-stock items only.

Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Dark Void Soundtrack by Sumthing Distribution



Online Only
  • Platform: Collectibles
  • Publisher: Sumthing Distribution
  • Developer: Sumthing Distribution
  • Category: Music & Party , Music

Product Details:

Original Video Game Score

Track # Title
1 Theme From Dark Void
2 Prologue and Main Title
3 Village Attack
4 A Mysterious Jungle
5 Altar Sacrifice
6 Archon
7 Ava and the Rocket
8 Tesla's Laboratory
9 The Prophesized One
10 Taking Flight
11 Crash Site
12 Void Requiem
13 Ava and Tesla Return
14 Above the Canopy
15 Hieroglyphs and Betrayal
16 Defending the Ark
17 The Collector
18 Survivor Camp Combat
19 The Watcher Airship
20 Watcher Prison
21 The Imperator
22 Will and Ava
23 The Dweller
24 Ava's Sacrifice
25 Will at the River
26 Dark Void End Credits
27 Theme from Dark Void (Mega Version Bonus Track)