Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Transformers: Dark of the Moon Album



  • Available now
  • Downloads to U.S. addresses only
  • Download orders are not eligible for returns or credits
  • Platform: Collectibles
  • Category: DLC , Audio

Product Details:

Linkin Park's "Iridescent," will be featured as the end title song in Paramount Pictures' upcoming Michael Bay film, Transformers: Dark of the Moon. The track is a fresh take of the song "Iridescent" which originally appeared on the band's current album, A Thousand Suns. The third installment of the blockbuster Transformers series opens worldwide July 1, 2011.

Below is the tracklisting  (12 & 13 are the GameStop exclusives):

  1. Linkin Park - Iridescent
  2. Paramore - Monster
  3. My Chemical Romance - The Only Hope For Me Is You
  4. Taking Back Sunday - Faith (When I Let You Down)
  5. Staind - The Bottom
  6. Art Of Dying - Get Thru This
  7. Goo Goo Dolls - All That You Are
  8. Theory Of A Deadman - Head Above Water
  9. Black Veil Brides - Set The World On Fire
  10. Skillet - Awake And Alive (The Quickening)
  11. Mastodon - Just Got Paid
  12. Middle Class Rut - Lifelong Day Shift
  13. Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows - Graveyard Dancing