Pick My Home Store

Get access to great in-store deals and local pick-up

Exclusive Deals

Sign up for our email deals newsletter!

Call of Duty Black Ops II Tango 100% Wireless DDS Headset by Turtle Beach

  • Platform: PlayStation 3 , Xbox 360
  • Publisher: Turtle Beach
  • Developer: Turtle Beach
  • Category: Accessories , Headsets & Mics

Product Details:

The future is now with the Turtle Beach Call of Duty®: Black OPS II Ear Force Tango Limited Edition Headset. Fully programmable audio presets, Dolby 5.1 Surround Sound, 2.4/5GHz Dual-Band Wi-Fi, a rechargeable Lithium Polymer battery, Bluetooth® technology and wireless chat for Xbox 360® and PS3 complete the ultimate gaming audio package. Dolby 5.1 Surround Sound lets you pinpoint the direction of every gunshot and footstep with 360 degree audio for an immersive experience, while adjusting the position of the virtual speaker angles provides enhanced customizability. Take control of the battleground by configuring up to 9 different presets for game and chat/mic audio paths so you can amplify bone-shaking explosions and hear every shell casing hit the floor - all while calling the shots and coordinating with your squad mates for maximum operational effectiveness. Featuring Call of Duty®: Black Ops II customized audio presets and voice prompts, as well as exclusive color scheme and speaker plates, the Ear Force Tango is designed to let you hear everything and defeat everyone.

  • For Xbox 360 / PS3
  • Wireless Dolby Surround Sound
  • 2.4/5GHZ Dual Band Wi-Fi
  • Dual-Pairing Bluetooth lets you take calls during game play
  • Black Ops II Optimized Customizable/Programmable Presets
  • Black Ops II Voice Prompts
  • Wireless Xbox Live and PSN Chat
  • Rechargeable Battery
  • Adjustable Surround Sound Angles
  • Voice Morphing
View all 4 screenshots

Important Information:

If you are a fan of the Call of Duty franchise, check out all the latest Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 and Call of Duty: Black Ops 2, games and accessories available for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PC and Digital Download.